LVCIFYRE to Release “Sacrament” EP on Dark Descent Records

LVCIFYRE to Release Sacrament EP

on Dark Descent Records


The Beast of Darkness unleashes his coils upon man once again. Blackened death maniacs LVCIFYRE break a five-year silence with Sacrament. The band’s forthcoming EP features four new original tracks and a blistering cover of “Morderca,” from Polish cult thrashers KAT.

EP track “The Greater Curse” is streaming at this location

After the leveling aural decimation of 2014’s SVN EATER, the UK’s LVCIFYRE have re-emerged with Sacrament, a 23-minute extended-play offering of cacophonous and wretched death metal savagery. Where relentless and violent death metal riffing meets chaotic and claustrophobic atmosphere, Sacrament is a delve into the corner of death metal fringe that many fear to explore.

Dark Descent Records will release Sacrament May 24 on digital, CD and 12″ MLP formats. Pre-order Sacrament at


T. Kaos – guitars and vocals

Menthor – drums

Cultus – bass

Track Listing:

1. The Greater Curse

2. Deaths Head in Crown

3. Shadowy Wing

4. Sacrament

5. Morderca


LVCIFYRE on Spotify

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.