LEMURIA reveal album details

The Belgian symphonic black metal outfit LEMURIA has released details about their upcoming album “The Hysterical Hunt”! The concept album is set to be released on January 18, 2019 via Massacre Records, and tells a long forgotten tale about fear and monstrosity. “The Hysterical Hunt” was mixed and mastered by Yarne Heylen at Project Zero Studio. None other than Kris Verwimp created the album’s artwork. The complete track list is available below. Alexandra Kastrinakis (Daedric Tales) contributed guest vocals and the Belgian actor Herbert Flack acts as narrator on LEMURIA’s upcoming album. The first single from “The Hysterical Hunt” is scheduled to be released in mid-December.


LEMURIA – The Hysterical Hunt out on January 18, 2019

1. Prologue (The Land Of The Beast)

2. A Plague Upon The Land

3. The Hysterical Hunt

4. Between Man And Wolf

5. As Darkness Falls

6. Of Winter And Hell

7. A Secret Life

8. Deceptive Hibernation

9. An Elusive Monster

10. Endgame (The Impending Truth)

11. Epilogue (Before The Dawn)

12. A Dream That Never Came (Bonus Track)








Photo by Jonas De Kooning

Thomas Nielsen
About Thomas Nielsen 1345 Articles
When my old buddy Kenn Jensen asked me if I wanted to contribute to the new site he had created, then called powermetal.dk, I didn't hesitate. My love for metal music was and is great. I wrote my first review during the summer of 2004 (Moonspell's 'Antidote' album). In 2015, I took over the editor-in-chief role.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.