KING DIAMOND: ‘Conspiracy’, ‘The Dark Sides’, ‘The Eye’ LP re-issues now available


On June 15th, KING DIAMOND will release LP re-issues of the classic albums ‘Conspiracy‘, ‘The Dark Sides‘, and ‘The Eye‘ via Metal Blade Records. Available as 180g picture discs, these exclusive editions can be purchased now at:

“You can spiral yourself into darkness with these classic King Diamond albums, or you can exhibit them on your wall like I will. Either way, enjoy.” – King

See below for the albums’ track-listings, and stay tuned for more KING DIAMOND re-issues coming soon!

The Dark Sides track-listing:


1. Halloween

2. Them

3. No Presents for Christmas


4. Shrine

5. The Lake

6. Phone Call

Conspiracy track-listing:


1. At the Graves

2. Sleepless Nights

3. Lies

4. A Visit from the Dead


5. The Wedding Dream

6. “Amon” Belongs to “Them”

7. Something Weird

8. Victimized

9. Let It Be Done

10. Cremation

The Eye track-listing:


1. Eye of the Witch

2. The Trial (Chambre Ardente)

3. Burn

4. Two Little Girls

5. Into the Convent


6. Father Picard

7. Behind These Walls

8. The Meetings

9. Insanity

10. 1642 Imprisonment

11. The Curse

Thomas Nielsen
About Thomas Nielsen 1360 Articles
When my old buddy Kenn Jensen asked me if I wanted to contribute to the new site he had created, then called, I didn't hesitate. My love for metal music was and is great. I wrote my first review during the summer of 2004 (Moonspell's 'Antidote' album). In 2015, I took over the editor-in-chief role.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.