KHNVM – Foretold Monuments Of Flesh – New Songstream


Testimony Records proudly presents a second song of the upcoming KHNVM album “Foretold Monuments Of Flesh”!

“Gutted To The Bone” is now streaming on the following platforms.




The duo’s debut full-length will be released on 29th March 2019 on CD (limited, hand-numbered digipack), LP (limited silver vinyl & black vinyl) and in digital versions.

It was mixed and mastered by Tastemaker Audio (USA) and features a guest appearance by James Coppolino (Abysmal Dawn) on drums for the song “Sic Mundus Creatus Est”.

Pulverizing Old School Death Metal from Germany/Bangladesh!


1. Foretold Monuments Of Flesh ( )

2. Invocato Deo Plaga

3. Heathen Beast

4. Sic Mundus Creatus Est

5. Profaning The Ancient Rites

6. Gutted To The Bone

7. Kabbalah Of Darkness


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.