IMPLORE new video for “Patterns To Follow” released 


“Is it more death, more hardcore or more crust? This doesn’t really matter for an album that hurts that much!”13/15 points LEGACY (DE)

IMPLORE have released a brand new video clip for the song “Patterns To Follow”, taken from their upcoming studio album “Subjugate” (out on Century Media Records on September 22nd). Check out the dark and malicious clip here:

“Subjugate” can be pre-ordered here:

The album is going to be released in the following formats:

Ltd. CD Digipak (with two bonus tracks and patch)

LP (gatefold sleeve, 180 gram vinyl, CD with two bonus tracks)

Digital download/stream

“Intense grind eruptions, an angry hardcore attitude, barking vocals and death metal influenced Stockholm-school guitars are entwined to an uncompromising album”5/7 METAL HAMMER (DE)

The LP version of “Subjugate” is offered in the following vinyl colours:

Black vinyl: unlimited

Silver vinyl: limited to 100 copies, exclusively available at CM Distro Europe

White vinyl: limited to 200 copies, available at various mailorder stores

Clear/black haze vinyl: limited to 300 copies, exclusively offered at Pelagic Records

Don’t forget to check out the previously launched videos:


“Untouchable Pyramid”:

IMPLORE live On tour with VALLENFYRE

13.09.2017 Paris (FR) Boule Noiure

14.09.2017 Leiden (NL) Gebr. De Nobel

15.09.2017 Drachten (NL) Iduna

16.09.2017 Helmond (NL) De Cacaofabriek

20.09.2017 Copenhagen (DK) Pumpehuset

On tour with GADGET

26.10.2017 Zürich (CH) Werk

21/Dynamo27.10.2017 Eindhoven (NL) Bloodshed Fest

28.10.2017 Leipzig (DE) Westwerk

29.10.2017 Ruzemberok (SK) Nove Korzo

31.10.2017 Karlsruhe (DE) Dudefest Halloween Edt.

01.11.2017  Brussels (BE) Magasin 4

02.11.2017 Hamburg (DE) Hafenklang

03.11.2017  Berlin (DE) Tommyhaus, Grindcore Fachtagung

Live in JAPAN

08.11.2017 Kochi (JP) Chaotic Noise

09.11.2017 Tsuyama (JP) K2

10.11.2017 Osaka (JP) Sengoku Daitoryo

11.11.2017 Shizuoka (JP) Kunperuza

12.11.2017 Tokyo (JP) Dues

13.11.2017 Nishi Ku (JP) El Puente More dates to be announced soon.

IMPLORE line-up

Gabriel Dubko: Bass & Vocals

Eduard Petrolillo: Guitars

Guido Montanarini: Drums

Markus Matzinger: Guitars

IMPLORE online

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.