Iliour Griften’s: Full cast for the new album announced ( members of KAMELOT, STRATOVARIUS…)


Hailing from Siracusa, Sicily, power metal unit Iliour Griften’ s Heaven Denies have announced the full cast of their forthcoming album which will be entitled “The Essence Of Power”.

Featuring several elements from very well known power metal bands, the full cast is as follows:Drums: Alex Landenburg (LT’s Rhapsody, Cyhra, StratovariuS, Annihilator, Simfonia, on tour with Kamelot).Bass: Dino Fiorenza (Steve Vai, Axl Rose, Edu Falaschi, Mark Boals and more…).

Guitar: Kakhi Kiknadze (Harmonium, Iahsari)

Guitar: Zoltán Árpád Liptay

Guitar: Niccolò Carpentieri (Astral Fire)

Keyboards: Gabriels (Mark Boals, Fabio Lione, Vivaldi Metal Project, Alma Sacra, Aldaria, Metaphysics, Platens)

Choir and backing vocals: Alex Mari (Michele Luppi Band, Ophiura, Barock Project, Alex Mari & The Lovers)

Choir and backing vocals: Tommaso Corvaja (Ion of Chios)

Soprano: Claudia Corona

Growls: Stefan Zenkert (Witticism)

“The Essence Of Power” will delight fans of Stratovarius, Kamelot, Helloween, Angra, Dream Thearer and Nightwish.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.