ICHOR – ‘Hadal Ascending’ Full Album Stream


ICHOR – ‘Hadal Ascending’ Full Album Stream

German Death Metallers ICHOR are streaming their new album “Hadal Ascending” in its entirety!

Check it out at this loaction: https://youtu.be/GqZMcY9Mf7U

The band’s fourth full-length is out now and available via Unholy Conspiracy Deathwork (CD, digital) and Wooaaargh Records (vinyl). It was recorded, mixed and mastered in Hertz Studio / Poland (Behemoth, Hate, Decapitated, Vader). The cover artwork was painted by Par Olofsson (Aborted, The Faceless, Immortal) and Mentalporn (Origin, Immolation, Hate, Behemoth) graced the album with an elaborate layout.

Additional clips:

In Ecstasy – https://youtu.be/OGji3WUhWWE

Tales From The Depths – https://youtu.be/JgrS3F_tcjI

Architect Of The Portal – https://youtu.be/8p-IWve34FQ


1. Paradise Or Perdition

2. Tales From The Depths

3. Black Incantation

4. In Ecstasy

5. A Glowing In The Dark

6. Black Dragons

7. Architect Of The Portal

8. The March

9. Children Of The Sea

10. Conquering The Stars




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.