IBRIDOMA New Video For “Sadness Comes” Released


IBRIDOMA New Video For “Sadness Comes” Released!

“City of Ruins”, the new album from Italian metallers IBRIDOMA will come out on October 27th by Punishment 18 Records. Today the band has released a new video for the song “Sadness Comes”, which is the first track of the album.

Watch it here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SYYiMfa7ZY8

The full-length “City of Ruins” was mixed at Domination Studio by Simone Mularoni (DGM, Elvenking, Injury, Bulldozer, Labÿrinth). The album coverart was created by Gustavo Sazes (Kamelot, Amaranthe).

“City of Ruins” tracklist:

01. Sandness Comes

02. Evil Wind

03. T.F.U.

04. Di Nuovo Inverno

05. City Of Ruins

06. Angel Of War

07. My Nightmares

08. Fragile

09. Terminator

10. I’m Broken


Also check out the “City of Ruins” album teaser with Sebastiano Ciccale’s Guitar Playthrough video: https://youtu.be/bI0zxlrEvRU

More information at: BAND:

www.ibridoma.com | www.facebook.com/ibridomaofficial


alphaomega-management.com | www.facebook.com/OfficialAlphaOmegaManagement

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.