Ibridoma: “City of Ruins” definitive tracklist


Italian metallers Ibridoma has unvelied the definitive tracklist for their new full-length album “City of Ruins”. Recordings were realized by Ulag Zone by Mauro “Ulag” Mancinelli (Speaking to the Deaf, Antagonism). Release will be handled by Punishment 18 Records.

01. Sandness Comes

02. Evil Wind

03. T.F.U.

04. Di Nuovo Inverno

05. City Of Ruins

06. Angel Of War

07. My Nightmares

08. Fragile

09. Terminator

10. I’m Broken

– Ibridoma –


– Punishment 18 Records –



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.