HITTEN – New Video “In The Heat Of The Night”

HITTEN – New Video “In The Heat Of The Night”

Spanish Heavy Metallers HITTEN proudly present a second song from their upcoming new album “TwistOf Fate” – to be released on 14th September 2018 via High Roller Records on CD and LP (special edition in blue aqua vinyl).

Check out the official tour video for “In The Heat Of The Night” at this location: https://youtu.be/ezFnQglvo0M

“Twist Of Fate”, introducing the band’s new vocalist Alexx Panza, will contain ten songs full of wild riffs, classic vocals mixed with powerful high pitches, crazy twin guitar passages and super feeling solos. A must for each and every genre lover!

The first released track, “On The Run”, is available here: https://youtu.be/oG9DbTjb2Lg


1. Take It All

2. Final Warning

3. Twist Of Fate

4. Flight to Freedom

5. Svccvbvs

6. Evil Within

7. On The Run

8. In The Heat Of The Night

9. Rockin’ Out The City

10. Heroes

http://www.facebook.com/HITTENOFFICIAL http://www.hrrecords.de



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.