HEREZA Reveals New Album Details.

Hee haw, welcome back to the rodeo! HerezA, the Croatian, Stuttgard-stabled cowboys from hell return with their third full length. No ‘pre’, no ‘post’, no ‘tech’, no ‘prog’, not even that obvious ‘swe’ references or connotations – the death metal drunks are back with sheer fun and straightforward death’n’roll attack. Eleven pieces that will definitely kick ass around, including three abhorrent chunks of cadaver feat. some rotten contributions from Adrie Kloosterwaard (Sinister), Igor Buljin (Gorthaur’s Wrath) and Aleister Kainulainen (King Satan).


“Death Metal Drunks” is scheduled for a release on 6th June 2019 as standard jewel case CD with a sixteen-page booklet and in digital formats through Godz Ov War Productions.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Mario Markovic. Produced by Slobodan Stupar. The artwork and awesome layout was created by Andrej Bartulović who’s well-known for his sickly illustrations as All Things Rotten.

Find out for yourselves – “Back from the Grave” and “Necrobitch, Cowgirl From The Morgue” are already streamed here.
And if that’s not enough, just go grab your copy from label’s store.


Track list:

01. Back From The Grave
02. Genocid
03. Kopam oči, režem jezik, prste, nos i uši
04. Death Metal Drunks
05. Rak n’Roll
06. Dullahan
07. Do Kosti Bez Milosti
08. Beneath The Wheels Of Death
09. Necrobitch, Cowgirl From The Morgue
10. Stupid Spoiled Whore
11. Monstrum

HerezA are:

Slobodan Stupar – Guitar, Vocals
Ivan Kovacevic – Vocals
Holger – Bass
Thomas Polder – Drums

More info about band:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.