GUARDIANS OF TIME Release “Tearing Up The World” Lyric Video Feat. ABBATH As Guest On Vocals

Norwegian heavy metal/power metal band, GUARDIANS OF TIME, celebrate the release of their fifth album with a brand new lyric video for the title track “Tearing Up The World” featuring ABBATH as guest on vocals. GUARDIANS OF TIME’s new album is out now and available as Digipack CD & Double Black Vinyl via ROAR! Rock Of Angles Records. The video can be viewed here:


GUARDIANS OF TIME have recently released a music video for ‘As I Burn’ feat. Tim “Ripper” Owens (ex Judas Priest, Iced Earth), which can be viewed here:


1. Tearing Up The World

2. Raise The Eagle

3. We’ll Bring War

4. Burning Of Rome

5. Kingdom Come

6. Valhalla Awaits

7. Brothers Of The North

8. Light Won’t Shine

9. As I Burn

10. Drawn In Blood

11. Masters We Were


The vinyl version includes an exclusive bonus live version of the song “Empire”. The album was mixed and mastered in cooperation with Studio Fredman(Dimmu Borgir, Hammerfall, In Flames, Opeth, Soilwork). The artwork and layout was designed by Carlos Cabrera. The lyric video was created by Juho Patinen.


Bernt Fjellestad – Vocals

Paul Olsen – Guitars

Willy Aaraas – Drums

Jonkis – Bass


GUARDIANS OF TIME is considered as one of the leading heavy/power metal bands in Norway, with members holding experience from other bands such as Trail Of Tears, Susperia and Harm. Focusing on in-your-face heavy metal and live performances filled with power and energy, the band is always keen on giving their audience what they want; a heavy metal party! In the recent years they have toured Europe six times, supporting bands like Sabaton, Sepultura and Fear Factory. GUARDIANS OF TIME have played in Serbia, Spain, Hungary, Croatia, Belarus, Russia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Slovenia and Romania.

Watch us arise now; the GUARDIANS OF TIME!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.