GRAVEYARD – New Album ‘Hold Back The Dawn’ announced for September – Video Clip Premiere


GRAVEYARD – New Album ‘Hold Back The Dawn’ announced for September – Video Clip Premiere

Spanish Death Metallers GRAVEYARD proudly present a first song from their upcoming new album “Hold Back The Dawn“ – to be released on September 20th 2019 via War Anthem Records!

Check out the video clip for the track “Of Extant Cults And Living Terrors” at this location:

The band’s fourth full-length was recorded and mixed at Moontower Studios by guitarist Javi Félez, mastered by Dan Lowndes at Resonance Sound Studio and features a cover art by Matt Carr.   It’s the third chapter of a tetralogy, based on H.P. Lovecraft’s cosmology, that started back in 2013 with “The Sea Grave” and will be closed with the next album.


1. Swarm of Flies

2. Winds Like Daggers

3. Of Extant Cults and Living Terrors

4. Hurled Unto Damnation

5. The Storm Above (Port Sulphur)

6. The Shrike

7. O Beast I Fear Thy Name

8. Madre de la Noche /


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.