Germany’s epic Viking  melo Death Metallers Vagrant Present debut album The Rise Of Norn Out Now

Germany’s epic Viking  melo Death Metallers  Vagrant Present debut album The Rise Of Norn Out Now


Founded in 2016, Hameln based trio VAGRANT steps into the depths of human volatility and despair, and displays these untold stories in a versatile, refreshing way. The German group explores the truth that lies deep within a raging storm, the truth that is untold, forgotten and too silent to be heard, the truth that seeks to be voiced. The lyrics pierce the tissue of shallowness in order to reveal a fragile, vulnerable core.

VAGRANT’s debut, The Rise of Norn, contains 06 magnificently crafted epic melody driven extreme metal tunes. Composed by Stanley Robertson, the songs stand out through unique versatility enhanced by Dragnier´s rough singing style only to be completed by Arnaud’s smooth bass play and backing vocals.

The Rise of Norn comes on CD (as well as digitally) this July 19th on Black Lion Records.


Stanley Robertson – Head, Guitars, Composition
Dragnier – Vocals, Lyrics
Arnaud Morlier – Bass, Backing Vocals

Cover Art: Pierre-Alain D. (3mmi Design)


1. The Whispering Sea
2. Blinded by Destiny
3. Deceptive Similarity
4. Darkness During the Reign of a Black Sun
5. Spirit of Valor
6. Blood on A Crow’s Beak


For More Info:


Listen to Vagrant’s Debut album The Rise Of Norn


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.