FORSAKEN (Malta) new single and album details out today


Today FORSAKEN (Malta) can finally unleash the first single and lyric video “Primal Wound” from the long awaited comeback album  “Pentateuch” along with album cover and tracklist. The first album in six years from one of the true survivors of the epic doom metal genre. FORSAKEN (Malta) was formed back in 1990.

“Pentateuch” will be released on the 13th of October on LP, CD and digital. A release concert is held in Malta on the 14th of October in a new venue called The Garage in Zebbug and afterwards the band will be heading on European tour.


Album tracklist:

1. Phaneros (Coming to Light)

2. Serpent Bride

3. The Banishment

4. Primal Wound

5. The Dove and the Raven

6. Decalogue

7. Sabaoth (The Law Giver)

8. Apocryphal Winds

Watch the “Primal Wound” lyric video here:




Leo Stivala – Vocals.

Albert Bell –  Bass

Sean Vukovic – Guitars

Simeon Gatt – Drums


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.