FOREVER premieres lyric video



FOREVER – Forever

Evil Confrontation Records

Release date: 19.04.2019

Distribution: Soulfood


Jonas Wikstrand, known as the drummer of the swedish heavy metal band ENFORCER, also ex-member of BLACK TRIP, will release the 1st studio album of his solo AOR side-project called FOREVER on April 19th, 2019 via Evil Confrontation Records for Europe.

This first studio work will contain 10 tracks filled with classic rock guitars, large choruses, orchestral and electronic elements incorporated on a organically produced rock album featuring Olof Wikstrand, Eirik Røland and Johan Wikstrand on lead guitars.

Jonas comments on the album: “This is the album I dreamt about doing for years, and even though it’s been a while since I finished the album, I’m still really proud of how it turned out. I’m so excited to finally show the album in its entirety.”

“Forever” was recorded at Hvergelmer Studios, Arvika, Sweden and produced by Jonas Wikstrand himself. The artwork was made by Affe Piran.

“Anywhere You’ve Gone” – Official Lyric Video:


1. Anywhere You’ve Gone

2. Call Out My Name

3. Got Me

4. Train

5. Rosebud

6. Runaway Through Time

7. Hell To Pay

8. Mayday

9. Blame Me For Trying

10. Hope

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.