FALLUJAH – “Undying Light” out now + release new ‘Last Light’ lyric video & ‘Ultraviolet’ guitar playthrough!

“To say »Undying Light« is a trip would be underselling it a bit.

It’s a fully realised journey through some totally gnarly places, filled with colourful flourishes and ear-bending virtuosity. Let your mind’s eye fill in the blanks, and there’s no way you’ll leave disappointed.”HYSTERIA MAG (AUS)


Bay Area masters of metal FALLUJAH have released their highly-anticipated, 4th full-length album, »Undying Light«, today via Nuclear Blast Records. The new record was mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (CANNIBAL CORPSE, WHITECHAPEL, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, CARNIFEX). Drums and vocals were tracked by Lewis while guitars and bass were recorded by guitarist Scott Carstairs. Cover artwork was created by Nick Keller (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, DISENTOMB).

»Undying Light« is the first release with their newest member, vocalist Antonio Palermo.In celebration of today’s release, the band has released a new lyric video for their song ‘Last Light,’ which can be viewed now at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v8CcxqRPb3Y.

Additionally, FALLUJAH guitarist Scott Carstairs has debuted a new playthrough video for the band’s monster single ‘Ultraviolet.’

Watch it at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hQYDyoSlK1s.

Fans can win the hand-picked Kiesel DC700x guitar that Carstairs uses in the newly released playthrough video for ‘Ultraviolet.’ Enter the giveaway via Facebook by liking @FallujahOfficial, @KieselGuitars and @NuclearBlastUSA and then publicly sharing FALLUJAH’s giveaway post (here: http://bit.ly/2HsbhXf) with the hashtag #FallujahGuitarGiveaway. The winner with the most shares and activity will be chosen next week.

Catch the band on tour in the US in April with WHITECHAPEL, DYING FETUS and more.

Stream or purchase »Undying Light« in various formats, here: http://nuclearblast.com/fallujah-undyinglight

Listen to the tracks in the NB Novelties Playlists:http://nblast.de/SpotifyNovelties / http://nblast.de/AppleMusicNovelties

More on »Undying Light«:

‘Ultraviolet’ OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qS-bPdlbqd8

‘Dopamine’ OFFICIAL VISUALIZER: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IzdRkeNr_ts

Trailer #1 – New Vocalist Anthony Palermo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L-76TwzyYto

Trailer #2 – Making The ‘Ultraviolet’ Music Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ven8hPocLLg

Trailer #3 – Lyrical Content On »Undying Light«: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=av1LsIP8Txk

Trailer #4 – Cover Artwork by Nick Keller: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ii38gGb067c

»Undying Light« – Track Listing:

01. Glass House

02. Last Light

03. Ultraviolet

04. Dopamine

05. The Ocean Above

06. Hollow

07. Sanctuary

08. Eyes Like The Sun

09. Distant And Cold

10. Departure

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.