Exomnia released new EP


Greek Melodic Death Metal band Exomnia released their debut EP «Aftermath». The EP was recorded between July and November 2018 in “Blueberry productions Co”, and mixed/mastered by Kofinas Kostas.


Exomnia was formed in 2017 at Thessaloniki, Greece by Nick Chatzisavvoglou (guitar) and Giannis Panitsas (bass). Soon after Alex Christanis (vocals), Dino George Stamoglou (drums), Panagiotis S (guitar) and Michael Chatzipanagiotou (keys) joined making it full-lineup band. Right now, amid the departure of drummer Dino George Stamoglou and guitarist Panagiotis S, from the band earlier in 2019, the remaining members work on their debut album.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.