Engine Driven Cultivators: “Insert Coin” definitive tracklist


Italian thrashers Engine Driven Cultivators will release their new full-length album titled “Insert Coin” later this year by Punishment 18 Records!

You can look at the definitive tracklist below.

The new effort was produced and mixed at 16th Cellar Studios by Stefano Morabito (Fleshgod Apocalypse, Decrepit Birth, Beheaded, Horrid).

01. Throne Of The Slapsticks

02. B.O.P.E.

03. Eschaton

04. Red Striped Police

05. Purge The Greed Of Fear

06. Stop That Gorilla

07. Dual Strike

08. Toxic Protocol

09. Leap Out

10. Skids And Brew


– Engine Driven Cultivators –www.facebook.com/edcultivators

– Punishment 18 Records –www.punishment18records.comwww.facebook.com/punishment18records

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.