ENFORCER – unveil first “Zenith” track by track episode!


Photo Credit: Cintia Regueiro

Only 8 days are left until Swedish metallers ENFORCER unleash their highly-anticipated, fifth studio album »Zenith« via Nuclear Blast. Today the group has launched the first part of a track by track commentary series, in which Olof and Jonas discuss the first 5 songs on the record. Watch now: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8bQzfWwPLG0

01. Die For The Devil
02. Zenith Of The Black Sun
03. Searching For You
04. Regrets
05. The End Of A Universe

»Zenith« can be pre-ordered in various formats, here: http://nblast.de/EnforcerZenith
Pre-order the album digitally to receive ‘Searching For You / Voy A Encontrarte’ and ‘Die For The Devil’ / ‘Muere Por El Diablo’ instantly (amazon and iTunes only)!
Pre-save the album via Spotify: http://nblast.de/ENFORCERzenithPreSave
Check out the band’s new tracks in the NB New Releases Playlists:
http://nblast.de/SpotifyNewReleases / http://nblast.de/AppleMusicNewReleases

More on »Zenith«:

‘Die For The Devil’ OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LSvSxlOv6F4
‘Muere Por El Diablo’ OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4aRHfLRHnw4
‘Searching For You’ OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XTOePETOcc4
‘Voy A Encontrarte’ OFFICIAL TRACK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dm-2GiP2xzY
Album Trailer #1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZLQkpdSEUwA
Album Trailer #2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n36kAwSGVzE

»Zenith« – Track Listing:

01. Die For The Devil
02. Zenith Of The Black Sun
03. Searching For You
04. Regrets
05. The End Of A Universe
06. Sail On
07. One Thousand Years Of Darkness
08. Thunder And Hell
09. Forever We Worship The Dark
10. Ode To Death
Bonus Track (DIGI only!)
11. To Another World (DIVLJE JAGODE Cover)

»Zenith« (Spanish Version) – Track Listing:

01. Muere Por El Diablo
02. Zenith Del Sol Negro
03. Voy A Encontrarte
04. Ecos
05. El Fin De Un Universo
06. Navego
07. Mil Años En Las Sombras
08. Rendido Al Trueno Infernal
09. Por Siempre Seguimos La Oscuridad
10. Oda A La Muerte

»Zenith« contains 10 brand new anthems, bringing not only classic tunes, but also fresh blood to the band’s unique sound. In addition, guitarist Jonathan Nordwall debuts as new permament member of the group on the forthcoming record. Comments Olof Wikstrand on the new record, “»Zenith« is definitely the most ambitious project we ever engaged ourselves in. I think all together we spent over two and a half years to write, produce and record it all. We are super excited to finally get this one out to you all. Beware the ‘Zenith Of The Black Sun’.” With the drums having been recorded at Soundtrade Studios, Stockholm and the rest of the tracking completed at Hvergelmer Studios, Arvika, »Zenith« was produced by ENFORCER themselves. The artwork was created by Italian artist Velio Josto.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.