ENFORCER – unleash digital single & music video ‘Die For The Devil’ + start “Zenith” pre-order!


Swedish metallers ENFORCER recently announced the release of their highly anticipated new studio album »Zenith«, their first record in 4 years. Today the quartet has launched a music video in support of the stomping first single, ‘Die For The Devil’, to give their fans a first taster of their forthcoming offering.

Watch it now on YouTube: https://youtu.be/LSvSxlOv6F4

Purchase the song now: http://nblast.de/EnforcerDieForTheDevil

Listen to the track in the NB Novelties Playlists:http://nblast.de/SpotifyNovelties / http://nblast.de/AppleMusicNovelties

Guitarist/vocalist Olof Wikstrand comments,

“‘Die For The Devil is the opening track of »Zenith«. We wanted a huge intro track where the greatness lies in the simplicity and where we can integrate the audience into a song at an early stage. The video is once again directed by our childhood friend Gustav Ohman Spjuth who has been directing pretty much all other videos we have done.”

»Zenith« can now be pre-ordered in various formats, here: http://nblast.de/EnforcerZenith

Pre-order the album digitally to receive ‘Die For The Devil’ instantly (amazon and iTunes only)!Pre-save the album via Spotify: http://nblast.de/ENFORCERzenithPreSave

»Zenith« – Track Listing:

01. Die For The Devil

02. Zenith Of The Black Sun

03. Searching For You

04. Regrets

05. The End Of A Universe

06. Sail On

07. One Thousand Years Of Darkness

08. Thunder And Hell

09. Forever We Worship The Dark

10. Ode To Death

Bonus Track (DIGI only!)

11. To Another World

»Zenith« contains 10 brand new anthems, bringing not only classic tunes, but also fresh blood to the band’s unique sound. In addition, guitarist Jonathan Nordwall debuts as new permament member of the group on the forthcoming record. Comments Olof Wikstrand on the new record, “»Zenith« is definitely the most ambitious project we ever engaged ourselves in. I think all together we spent over two and a half years to write, produce and record it all. We are super excited to finally get this one out to you all. Beware the ‘Zenith Of The Black Sun’.”

With the drums having been recorded at Soundtrade Studios, Stockholm and the rest of the tracking completed at Hvergelmer Studios, Arvika, »Zenith« was produced by ENFORCER themselves. The artwork was created by Italian artist Velio Josto.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.