ENFORCER – discuss “Zenith” writing and recording process in first album trailer!


Swedish metallers ENFORCER will release their forthcoming studio album »Zenith«, in both English and Spanish, on April 26, 2019 through Nuclear Blast.

Today, the band has launched the first album trailer, in which Olof and Jonas update us from the studio about the writing and recording process for »Zenith«. Watch now: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZLQkpdSEUwA

»Zenith« can now be pre-ordered in various formats, here: http://nblast.de/EnforcerZenith

Pre-order the album digitally to receive ‘Die For The Devil’ / ‘Muere Por El Diablo’ instantly (amazon and iTunes only)!

Pre-save the album via Spotify: http://nblast.de/ENFORCERzenithPreSave

Listen to the tracks in the NB Novelties Playlists:http://nblast.de/SpotifyNovelties / http://nblast.de/AppleMusicNovelties

More on »Zenith«:

‘Die For The Devil’ OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LSvSxlOv6F4

‘Muere Por El Diablo’ OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4aRHfLRHnw4

»Zenith« – Track Listing:

01. Die For The Devil

02. Zenith Of The Black Sun

03. Searching For You

04. Regrets

05. The End Of A Universe

06. Sail On

07. One Thousand Years Of Darkness

08. Thunder And Hell

09. Forever We Worship The Dark

10. Ode To Death

Bonus Track (DIGI only!)

11. To Another World (DIVLJE JAGODE Cover)

»Zenith« (Spanish Version) – Track Listing:

01. Muere Por El Diablo

02. Zenith Del Sol Negro

03. Voy A Encontrarte

04. Ecos

05. El Fin De Un Universo

06. Navego

07. Mil Años En Las Sombras

08. Rendido Al Trueno Infernal

09. Por Siempre Seguimos La Oscuridad

10. Oda A La Muerte

»Zenith« contains 10 brand new anthems, bringing not only classic tunes, but also fresh blood to the band’s unique sound. In addition, guitarist Jonathan Nordwall debuts as new permament member of the group on the forthcoming record.

Comments Olof Wikstrand on the new record,

“»Zenith« is definitely the most ambitious project we ever engaged ourselves in. I think all together we spent over two and a half years to write, produce and record it all. We are super excited to finally get this one out to you all. Beware the ‘Zenith Of The Black Sun’.”

With the drums having been recorded at Soundtrade Studios, Stockholm and the rest of the tracking completed at Hvergelmer Studios, Arvika, »Zenith« was produced by ENFORCER themselves. The artwork was created by Italian artist Velio Josto.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.