ENEMY INSIDE announce debut album “PHOENIX”, out on September 28th, 2018 through ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records



“We are very proud to share with you, that after lots (!) of work our debut album “Phoenix” is going to be released worldwide on September 28th through Rock of Angels Records!”

The debut album, “Phoenix,” contains eleven unique songs full of breathtaking vocals, hard guitar riffs and melodic guitar solos. Expressive lyrics refine the crystal clear production that together powerfully raise the standards!

There is a unifying theme present in the work: “We all carry our greatest enemy inside us. One that we can’t see coming, from whom we can’t hide, who can bring our weaknesses to the light”. The album mirrors that inner struggle between friend and foe, light and dark, good and evil. It’s every individual’s challenge to confront and overcome their own demons. Phoenix unifies these contrary feelings and represents the cycle of rebirth, new beginnings and innovation. For fans of Evanescence, Lacuna Coil, Amaranthe, Delain, In This Moment etc.

You can pre-order the album here:http://bit.ly/enemy-phoenix-roar http://bit.ly/enemy-phoenix-mm

Available as Digipak CD, Black Vinyl, Black/Gold/Red Splatter Vinyl (limited to 150 copies World-wide) & Digital format.


Digipack CD:

1. Falling Away

2. Bleeding Out

3. Phoenix

4. Lullaby

5. Doorway To Salvation (feat. Georg Neuhauser)

6. Angel’s Suicide

7. Death Of Me

8. Oblivion

9. Halo

10. Dark Skies

11. Summer Son (Texas Cover)

12. Doorway To Salvation (Bonus Track)

Black Vinyl / LTD. Gold/Red/Black Splatter Vinyl:


1. Falling Away

2. Bleeding Out

3. Phoenix


1. Lullaby

2. Doorway To Salvation (feat. Georg Neuhauser)

3. Angel’s Suicide


1. Death Of Me

2. Oblivion


1. Dark Skies

2. Summer Son (Texas Cover)

3. Doorway To Salvation (Bonus Track)

More infos :

• Debut full length album from Female Fronted Modern Rock / Metal hot prospects ENEMY INSIDE “Phoenix” is released by ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records (Monument, Ashes Of Ares, Outloud, Gods Of Silence, Mean Streak, Panorama, Volster, Felskinn, Eternal Flame etc.), available on Digipack CD, Black Vinyl and Gold/Red/Black Splatter Vinyl (Limited to 150 copies worldwide)

• Written by Nastassja Giulia, Evan K and performed by Enemy Inside.

• Produced by Evan K at Epsilon Studio in Aschaffenburg, Germany.

• Mixed and Mastered by “Best Producer 2017-Heavy Music Award” winner Henrik Udd at Henrik Udd Recording Studios (Architects, Bring Me The Horizon, Hammerfall, Powerwolf etc).

• Vocals recorded at A-TOWN Recordings in Aschaffenburg, Germany.

• Artwork and layout design by Gustavo Sazes https://www.abstrata.net/

• ENEMY INSIDE shares elements with Evanescence, Lacuna Coil, Amaranthe, Delain, HIM etc.




ROAR! / Soulfood

released: 28.09.2018



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.