END OF GREEN – Release Title, Track Listing & Artwork Of Upcoming Album!


Dark. Loud. END OF GREEN.  Germanys strongest Dark Rock-band have found their very own standpoint in the cosmos of music and have once again lacerated their lesions for their upcoming effort Void Estate. END OF GREEN come from a world of their own; no other band is able to visualize isolation in the midst of beauty with such ear-piercing power and after 25 years of agony they release opus number nine – out on August 18th 2017 via Napalm Records! So what else should one expect from Void Estate? Inside of a maze of Goth, Doom, Metal, doleful Alternative and deep-rooted pain, they are desperate to find hope. Michelle Darkness sings touching and intimate dirges about aging, loss and loneliness. Every note is clutched by wistfulness and somewhere in these lofty melodies glimmers a spark of optimism; A redeeming ray of hope sheltered in melodic hook lines. Watch the first album teaser HERE!

Get your first look at the stunning album artwork by Oliver Merkle and full track listing below:


Void Estate track listing:

01. Send In The Clowns

02. Dark Side Of The Sun

03. The Door

04. Head Down

05. Crossroads

06. The Unseen

07. Dressed In Black Again

08. Mollodrome

09. Worn And Torn

10. City Of Broken Thoughts

11. Like A Stranger

12. Leave This Town (Bonus Track)

Void Estate available formats:

2CD Digipak (CD+DVD)

2LP Gatefold

Digital Album

The 2CD Digipak comes with a DVD and very special END OF GREEN acoustic show at PBHF Club in Berlin 2016!

The DVD track listing reads as follows:

01. Demons

02. Hurter

03. Under The Sway

04. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie

05. Slaves

06. Goodnight Insomnia

07. Final Resistance

08. Pain Hates Me

09. Crossroads (Calvin Russel Cover)

10. Dying In Moments11. Ghostdance

12. Weakness

13. Head Down

14. Death In Veins

15. Tragedy Insane

16. Sunday Mourning

17. Nice Day To Die

Get your hands on these exclusive END OF GREEN pre-orders HERE!

END OF GREEN will be busy touring Germany in October and November. Don’t miss this chance to see this five-piece live on the road:

END OF GREEN Headliner Shows

20.10.17 DE – Berlin / Columbia Theate

r21.10.17 DE – Leipzig / Werk 2

03.11.17 DE – Aschaffenburg / Colos Saal

04.11.17 DE – München / Backstage

09.11.17 DE – Nürnberg / Hirsch

10.11.17 DE – Bochum / Matrix

11.11.17 DE – Hamburg / Knust

18.11.17 DE – LKA Longhorn



Michelle Darkness (Vocals, Guitar)

Kirk Kerker (Guitar)

Lou Siffer (Drums)

Sad Sir (Guitar)

Rainier Sicone Di Hampez (Bass)

For More Info Visit:



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.