Egonaut releases new single, a prologue to the upcoming album


People of Earth
The time has come and Egonaut hereby give you their latest creation:


Egonaut releases new single
As summer is getting ready to strike its claws into the northern hemisphere Egonaut release their new single “Omens”, out on May 24 on Bastard Sounds Records.

With its energetic riffing, catchy chorus and searing solo “Omens” is the first glimpse of new material following up 2017’s album “The Omega” and brings a premonition about darker days ahead.

Egonaut are currently in the studio working on a new full length album, set for release late 2019 or early 2020.

Egonaut is:

Emil Kyrk, Vocals
Fredrik Jordanius, Guitars
Dennis Zielinski, Keyboards
Mikael Bielinski, Bass
Markus Johansson, Drums




Follow Egonaut @


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.