Edward De Rosa (incl. G. Voli (Rhapsody Of Fire)) has revelead the tracklist and preview of the upcoming album Zeitgeist

The Power Prog metal band Edward De Rosa has revelead the tracklist and preview of the upcoming album Zeitgeist: https://player.believe.fr/v2/3615934133655

10 guitar driven songs by Edward with impressive voice of Giacomo Voli (Rhapsody Of Fire),epic refrains and fast and heavy drums, Power Metal at its best. The album has been produced at the Reverse Music Studio in Taranto and in post production at the Rogue Studios in London and will be available the 26th October 2018 via Revalve Records.





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.