EARTHLESS – announce European headline tour for spring 2019!


San Diego based rock trio EARTHLESS unleashed their highly-praised studio album »Black Heaven« (March) as well as their brand new live album »From The West« (October) this year via Nuclear Blast. After gracing Latin America’s stages recently, the band have just announced another European touring leg for April & May 2019 today. Consisting of 13 dates, the run features several headline gigs as well as select festival appearances. All details can be found below.

27.04. RUS Moscow – Aglomerat

29.04. F Epinal – La Souris Verte

30.04. CH Pratteln – Z7

01.05. D Munich – Feierwerk

02.05. D Wiesbaden – Schlachthof

03.05. D Berlin – Desertfest

04.05. NL Nijmegen – Sonic Whip

05.05. UK London – Desertfest

07.05. F Paris – La Maroquinerie (w/ MARS RED SKY)

08.05. F Bordeaux – Salle des Fêtes du Grand Parc

09.05. E Bilbao – Kafe Antzokia

10.05. E Madrid – Kristonfest

11.05. GR Athens – An Club

More live dates:

13.12. USA Los Angeles, CA – The Satellite (w/ SACRI MONTI, SALT LICK)

14.12. USA Los Angeles, CA – The Satellite (w/ VOLCANO)

15.12. USA Mesa, AZ – The Nile (w/ THE OXFORD COMA)

16.12. USA Solana Beach, CA – Belly Up (w/ VOLCANO)

21.02. AUS Melbourne – Max Watt’s

22.02. NZ Wellington – Valhalla

23.02. NZ Tauranga – Totara Street

24.02. NZ Auckland – Galatos

26.02. AUS Wollongong – UOW UniBar

28.02. AUS Canberra – The Basement

01.03. AUS Sydney – Crowbar

02.03. AUS Narrabeen – RSL

03.03. AUS Newcastle – The Small Ballroom

06.03. AUS Gold Coast – Miami Tavern

07.03. AUS Brisbane – Crowbar

08.03. AUS Geelong – The Barwon Club Hotel

10.03. AUS Perth – Amplifier Capitol


Purchase the band’s new live album »From The West«, here:

»From The West« was recorded live at the Great American Music Hall in San Francisco, CA on March 1, 2018.

More on »From The West«:


»From The West« – Track Listing:

01. Black Heaven

02. Electric Flame

03. Gifted By The Wind

04. Uluru Rock

05. Volt Rush

06. Communication Breakdown

07. Violence Of The Red Sea (DIGITAL only)

08. Acid Crusher (CD and DIGITAL only)


Isaiah Mitchell | vocals, guitars

Mike Eginton | bass

Mario Rubalcaba | drums

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.