DYING GORGEOUS LIES Release 360° Video For “From The Ashes / Hellfire”


German Female fronted thrash metallers DYING GORGEOUS LIES will release their new album “The Hunter And The Prey” on March 22nd, via Massacre Records. Today the band unveils the second (360°) music video “From The Ashes / Hellfire” from the album, watch it here: https://youtu.be/EhNahYYCj_k

Pre-order the album here: lnk.to/dglhunterprey The album is available as CD Digipak, and digitally. Video produced by Christian Valenta. Also check out the first music video “Fatal Craving”, here: https://youtu.be/Lf9TOGm8ANI

The album was mixed & mastered by Charles Greywolf at Studio Greywolf. Thomas Kilian – Soulcatcher Photography is responsible for the album’s artwork and band photo. 40d2a0ea-2a5a-4c32-bfa2-256e8f951429.jpg

“The Hunter And The Prey” tracklisting:

1. From The Ashes / Hellfire

2. We Are The Apocalypse

3. Revolution Day

4. …And As The Bombs Fell

5. Fatal Craving

6. New World Order

7. Ancient Tales

8. Beast Mode

9. Greetings From Aleppo

10. Sweet Taste Of Lies

German Female fronted thrash metal act DYING GORGEOUS LIES‘ powerful stage presence creates a toxic essence generating an ominous seething in front of every stage that puts all metal heads under its spell.

More information at:

BAND: www.facebook.com/DyingGorgeousLies.Official

MANAGEMENT: www.facebook.com/OfficialAlphaOmegaManagement | www.facebook.com/OfficialAlphaOmegaManagement

LABEL: www.massacre-records.de

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.