Doom Death band VANHA present NEW Album  – Melancholia 2018

Doom Death band VANHA present NEW Album  – Melancholia 2018


Just in time for the holiday’s its time to end this year with a big bang in the form of doom death band VANHA.

Swedish Doom Death Band VANHA returns with 2016’s follow up to Within The Mist Of Sorrow that recived very good praise and support from Media. New album Melancholia offers well executed lethal dose of doom death. Six tracks of Pure melancholic darkness, and we are pleased today to announce artwork and track listing for VANHA’s upcoming album artwork was created by Manfish inc.releases December 30 2018

Track list Melancholia

1. The Road

2.Storm Of Grief

3.Starless Sleep

4.Your Heart In My Hands

5.Fade Away

6.The Sorrowful Melancholia will be out as on CD Digipak and Digital December 30

More . info/digital pre order at

follow VANHA Online

J Johansson – Everything.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.