The Swedish melodic progressive metal band DARKWATER will release their new album “Human” on March 1st in Europe and North America via Ulterium Records. The album will be available on CD, 2LP and digital.

“Human” won’t leave fans of melodic metal or progressive metal disappointed. The songs are heavier, more melodic and atmospheric than before and the band worked really hard on tweaking the ten songs and over 76 minutes of playing time into perfection. Jacob Hansen (Evergrey, Volbeat, Amaranthe) was chosen to mix and master the album and he did a fantastic job which resulted in the best sounding Darkwater album to date.

The lyrics of the album welcomes you into a world of you and me, how we affect the world around us and the struggles we deal with as humans.

Don’t miss out on “Human”, a perfect album for fans of melodic progressive metal and bands like Circus Maximus, Seventh Wonder and Evergrey!

“Human” track listing

01. A New Beginning

02. In Front Of You

03. Alive (Part I)

04. Alive (Part II)

05. Reflection Of A Mind

06. Insomnia

07. The Journey

08. Burdens

09. Turning Pages

10. Light Of Dawn

Darkwater online

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/darkwaterofficial

Ulterium Records online

Website: http://www.ulterium-records.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ulteriumrecords

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.