Crossing Eternity ink a record deal with Rockshots Records



Crossing Eternity is a Romanian/Swedish symphonic power metal band founded in 2017 by experienced musicians who are truly passionate in the way they approach music. Starting with the recording of their first studio album “The Rising World”, the band members aimed for an organic, old school sound, rejecting the temptation of an over-produced record. The adventure started in the summer of 2017, when Manu, band’s guitarist and composer, entered the studio with a new band in mind and a lots of good song ideas. On the way, the rest of the band joined the process of recording and producing, working until everything was well done, in January 2018.

Even if the name of the band is new, its members are professional musicians, with 25-30 years of experience on the battlefield. The band’s main purpose is to expand the boundaries and spread some magic!

“There is real magic in this world! The soul is asking for it! We just need to listen with love and courage inside us and what you’ll find deep inside, then we will find in the outside world!….” – Manu Savu.

“The Rising World” is set to be released on ROCKSHOTS RECORDS on June 15, 2018, featuring an outstanding artwork created by the renowned digital artist Gustavo Sazes.

Pre-orders are already available at the following link: ➤

“Crossing Eternity” is available as first video and single! VIDEO ➤



01 Crossing Eternity

02 Ghost Of A Storm

03 Sand In The Sky

04 High above the crown

05 Kingdome Come

06 Embrace Your Voices

07 Journey To The End Of Dreams

08 Winter Poem09 Haunted

10 Dreams Fall

11 Angles Cry, Rainbows Hide

12 Spirit Of The Forest

13 War Of Gods

For more info:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.