CRAWLER sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions; “Womb” set for release on August 9


1. The Burning Trees
2. Cold Moldy Bones
3. The Fortunes Of Fools
4. Vile Breath
5. The Conclusion

Womb was recorded by Kevin Bernsten at Developing Nations (Full Of Hell, Outer Heaven, Noisem) and mastered by James Plotkin (Isis, Thou, Electric Wizard). For fans of All Pigs Must Die, Bethlehem, Brutal Truth, Converge, Cult Leader, Dystopia, Full Of Hell, Gaza, Nails, His Hero Is Gone, Neurosis, Pig Destroyer, Pg. 99, Primitive Man, Sumac and Today Is The Day
Pre-order info:

CD and digital download:


Horror Pain Gore Death Productions:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.