CORROSIVE publishes lyric video for “Field Of Corpses“


German death metallers Corrosive have published a lyric video for the track “Field Of Corpses”, which is taken off from the band’s upcoming and third full-length “Nourished By Blood”.

You can watch the lyric video at this location:

“Nourished By Blood” will be released on April 5th via Black Sunset and it’s already available for pre-order at MDD Shop.


1. Intro

2. Bleeding By The Beast

3. Field Of Corpses

4. Sleep Paralysis

5. Notzucht der Hexe

6. The Holy Priest

7. Shrunken Head Necklace

8. War Is My Inspiration

9. Blind Eyes

10. God Gives

11. You Don’t Leave Me Alive

12. Ghostbusters

// Links //

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.