Coma: “Disorder” definitive tracklist


Sardinian thrash metallers Coma have unveiled the definitive tracklist of their new full-length album “Disorder” out in 2019 via Punishment 18 Records. Production was realized by Francesco Paoli (Fleshgod Apocalypse).

01. Cursed To Mankind
02. Time
03. Ropes
04. Blood Fades To Ice
05. Nightmare
06. Ascending To Disorder
07. Fbh
08. Alive
09. Trained To Pain
10. Buried

– Coma –
– Punishment 18 Records –

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.