COLD SNAP – release brand new music video for ‘Nothing’ off »All Our Sins«!

release brand new music video for ‘Nothing’ off »All Our Sins«


Groove metal newcomers COLD SNAP from Croatia released their brand new music video for ‘Nothing’ off their newest Album »All Our Sins«!

Watch the the music video for ‘Nothing’ here:

Buy and/or stream »All Our Sins« here:

COLD SNAP are joining MONSTROSITY on their tour in a few days, and after that they have a run of shows supporting the almighty JINJER!


07.06. – PRAGUE (CZ) Underdogs’
08.06. – LJUBLJANA (SI) Orto Bar
09.06. – VERONA (IT) Pika future club
11.06. – ROMA (IT) Traffic Live
12.06. – PADERNO DUGNANO (IT) Slaughter Club
14.06. – ESSEN (DE) turock – disco, live-club and lounge
15.06. – ROTTERDAM (NL) Baroeg Rotterdam
16.06. – AMSTELVEEN (NL) P60

Supporting JINJER:
(get your tickets at

06.07. – TRIER (DE) Mergener Hof
09.07. – LINDAU (DE) Club Vaudeville
11.07. – WÖRGL (AT) Komma Wörgl

12.07. – ŠIBENIK (HR) Regius Festival

More on COLD SNAP:

‘Fallen Angels’ now here:
‘Witness Of Your Sickness’ feat. Eddie Berg:

The album, which was produced, mixed and mastered by Tue Madsen (HEAVEN SHALL BURN, MADBALL, KATAKLYSM, AT THE GATES, MESHUGGAH, and many more) in his Antfarm Studios in Denmark includes 12 songs of brutal Groove Metal that speak about various topics from the band members’ various perspectives. Ranging from personal issues, such as watching close family members endure pain and suffering due to illness, to general views of the world as it exists today including people having to flee from their war torn homelands or famous musicains feeling the need to take their own lives. It also includes guest parts of Eddie Berg (violins, vocals) and Harald Barrett (vocals) from IMMINENCE. The artwork for »All Our Sins« was created by Željko Manojlović.

»All Our Sins« track list:

01. Hešto And Pujto
02. Fallen Angels
03. Nothing
04. Demons
05. Crawling
06. Remission
07. 2 4 The System
08. Witness Of Your Sickness
09. No We’re Not Even
10. Pain Parade
11. Hated
12. Distance

The chaos started in the spring of 2003!

As of today, COLD SNAP have done almost 400 shows around Europe, including tours with PRO-PAIN, DEAD BY APRIL and EKTOMORF as well as having entered the stages of countless festivals such as Wacken Open Air, Metal Camp, Metal Fest, Metal Days, Sun Valley Metal Fest, Metal Fest Croatia amongst others. So far COLD SNAP has released one EP, »Mea Culpa« (2005, self-released), and 3 LP albums: »Empty Promises« (2008, Dancing Bear Records), »Perfection« (2010, Made In Germany-music, MK II label) and »WORLD WAR 3« (2013, self-released; 2014, Eclipse Records).

The difference between COLD SNAP’s previous releases and »All Our Sins« lies within the records straight forward approach to the music and ‘in your face’ attitude as the band like to say. The album possesses a fresh and modern sensibility whilst maintining the bands signature heaviness. The addition of a second vocalist allowed the six piece to widen the scope of their sound with the introduction of more prominent screamed and growled vocals, as well as a more groove oriented approach to riffing that melds the familiar bounce of nu-metal with the bands signature cut throat attack.

COLD SNAP’s music is like a punch in the face. Exuding a weight that is undeniable whilst maintaining a vitality that keeps the band sounding fresh and cutting edge despite the tried and tested style that makes them feel so familiar from the first listen is their true talent. The band’s infectious sound paired with a live show that means they look comfortably at home on the main stage of any large festival is enough to make anyone realise that they are a very real force to be reckoned with and they aren’t showing any signs of stopping.


Jan Kerekeš | vocals
Dorian Pavlović | guitars
Zdravko Lovrić | guitars
Zoran Ernoić | bass
Dario Sambol | drums

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.