Cochise reveal artwork and tracklist of their new studio album “Swans And Lions”


Cochise, a grunge band from Poland, release their brand new studio album “Swans And Lions” in early 2018. The follow-up to the album “The Sun Also Rises For Unicorns” is their fifth full-length release. Musically, new material is a continuation of what the band recorded so far.

“Swans And Lions” will be released on March,16th 2018 in Europe (March, 23rd in North America) by Metal Mind Productions. Today the band reveal its artwork and track list:

1. 16

2. Cristal

3. Tick Tack Toe

4. Neverland

5. Beautiful Destroyers

6. Control

7. Pain of God

8. Winter

9. Storm

10. Swans

11. …and Lions

12. Secrets (Bonus track)

The band was formed in 2004 in Białystok, Poland. The current line-up includes: Paweł Małaszyński on vocals (he is also a very successful movie actor in Poland), Wojtek Napora on the guitar, Radek Jasiński on the bass guitar and Adam ‘Argon’ Galewski on the drums. So far, they have released a demo “9” plus four full-length releases – „Still Alive” in 2010, „Back to Beginning” in 2012, “118” in 2014 and “The Sun Also Rises For Unicorns” in 2015. On their studio albums, Cochise perfectly blend energetic songs enriched with heavy, almost metal sounds with more delicate, atmospheric ones.

Cochise – line-up:

Paweł Małaszyński – vocals

Wojtek Napora – guitar

Radek Jasiński – bass guitar

Adam ‘Argon’ Galewski – drums

Official websites:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.