Cochise – new video clip “Pain Of God”


Cochise, a grunge band from Poland, release their brand new studio album “Swans And Lions” in March 2018. A promo video for the second single “Pain Of God” can be seen in THIS location.

“Swans And Lions” will be released in Europe on March,16th 2018 (March, 23rd in North America) by Metal Mind Productions. The follow-up to the album “The Sun Also Rises For Unicorns” is their fifth full-length release.

Track list:

1. 16

2. Cristal

3. Tick Tack Toe

4. Neverland

5. Beautiful Destroyers

6. Control

7. Pain of God

8. Winter

9. Storm

10. Swans

11. …and Lions

12. Secrets (Bonus track)

The band was formed in 2004 in Białystok, Poland. The current line-up includes: Paweł Małaszyński on vocals (he is also a very successful movie actor in Poland), Wojtek Napora on the guitar, Radek Jasiński on the bass guitar and Adam ‘Argon’ Galewski on the drums. So far, they have released a demo “9” plus four full-length releases – „Still Alive” in 2010, „Back to Beginning” in 2012, “118” in 2014 and “The Sun Also Rises For Unicorns” in 2015. On their studio albums, Cochise perfectly blend energetic songs enriched with heavy, almost metal sounds with more delicate, atmospheric ones.

Cochise – line-up:

Paweł Małaszyński – vocals

Wojtek Napora – guitar

Radek Jasiński – bass guitarAdam ‘Argon’ Galewski – drums

Official websites:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.