CATHUBODUA reveal album details

The Belgian epic symphonic metal outfit CATHUBODUA will release its debut album “Continuum” on October 25, 2019 via Massacre Records!

This concept album was mixed by Yarne Heylen and Bert Vervoort at Project Zero Studio, and mastered by Ferry Duijsens. Jelle Van Loo created the cover artwork, which is available below along with the album’s track list.

There are many deeper layers to the album, hints to previous songs and the band’s first EP even. This album tells a story, but not only about a hero, but also about the band itself.

Guest vocalists include Adam Denlinger (MaYaN), Simon Duson (Carnation) and Jelle Van Loo (Innervate), Sabrina Gelin (Ithilien, La Maisnie Hellequin) can be heard playing the hurdy-gurdy on two songs.

CATHUBODUA’s upcoming album “Continuum” will be available for pre-order soon.


CATHUBODUA – Continuum

1. Dawn
2. Abyss
3. Hero Of Ages
4. Hydra
5. The Tempest
6. The Fire
7. My Way To Glory
8. The Chasing Horde
9. A Treacherous Maze
10. Legends
11. Nightfall
12. A Tale Of Redemption
13. Deified
14. Apotheosis
15. Dusk

25/10/2019 • Symphonic Metal
CD Digipak & Digital


31.08.2019 NL Breskens – Centrum Qi (Fantasea Happening)
12.10.2019 NL Hilvarenbeek – The Box (FemMe – Female Metal Event)
26.10.2019 BE Aarschot – JC De Klinker (Record Release Show)


Photo by Kris Van de Sande

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.