Candlemass Nordic Noise Festival 2019 video greeting!


Candlemass will be headlining Nordic Noise Festival 2019!

This is a video greeting from Mats “Mappe” Björkman and Johan Längqvist. Candlemass just announced they will release a new album “The Road To Doom” 22nd of February. Nordic Noise will be the first festival show for the band after the album release.

Buy tickets at

Nordic Noise 2019 line-up:

Friday the 10th of May

Mike Tramp (DK)

Electric Boys (SE)

Junkyard Drive (DK)

Tainted Lady (DK)

Saturday the 11th of May

Candlemass (SE)

The Night Flight Orchestra (SE)

Tygers Of Pan Tang (UK)

Ethereal Kingdoms (DK)

Ticket information

550 DKK both days

350 DKK day ticket


Ticket available here via Ticketmaster:

About Nordic Noise (est. 2013)

Nordic Noise was established in 2013 and is today considered one of the most important rock/metal festivals in Denmark. Over 5000 people have attended the festival and artists like Denner/Shermann (DK/US/SE), Tygers Of Pan Tang (UK), Mike Tramp (DK), Mustasch (SE), Dream Evil (SE), Fate (DK), Freak Kitchen (SE) Artillery (DK), Blitzkrieg (UK) Sea (DK), LUCER (DK), Bullet (SE), The Amorettes (SCO), Electric Guitars (DK) & Franklin Zoo (DK) have performed during the years.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.