BURNING POINT to re-issue “The Ignitor” album!


Finnish power metallers BURNING POINT are an active part of the European Metal scene since the late 90’s. Led by mastermind Pete Ahonen, the band has released seven studio albums since then, all to critical acclaim.From the band’s early releases, the albums “Salvation By Fire” (2001), “Feeding The Flames” (2003), “Burned Down The Enemy” (2007), “Empyre” (2009) were re-issued a while ago – and now “The Ignitor” (originally released in 2012) completes the series of BURNING POINT re-releases on AFM.

This new edition comes with the two bonus tracks “Ice Queen“ und „Blood Will Win“, which both have previously only been available on the album’s Japanese pressing.


01. Eternal Flame (Salvation By Fire Part 2)

02. In The Fire’s Of My Self-Made Hell

03. In The Night

04. The Ignitor

05. Silent Scream

06. Heaven Is Hell

07. Losing Sleep

08. Demon Inside Of You

09. Everdream

10. Lost Tribe

11. Holier Than Thou

12. Ice Queen *

13. Blood Will Win *

* bonus track

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.