BULLETS AND OCTANE Announce ‘Waking Up Dead’ Vinyl Release And Spring 2019 UK Tour

US hard rock band, BULLETS AND OCTANE, have announced the vinyl release of their latest album “Waking Up Dead”, with two exclusive unreleased bonus tracks – as a limited edition of 300 pieces in red vinyl, signed by the band and hand numbered, which will be released on May 24, 2019 via Bad MoFo Records/Cargo Records UK.


Pre orders are available immediately at : https://cargorecordsdirect.co.uk/products/bullets-and-octane-waking-up-dead

Vinyl LP Tracklisting:

Side A:

1. Bad Mother Fucker

2. Waking Up Dead

3. When We Were Young

4. Burning At Both Wicks

5. Fires

6. Fuck You Song

Side B:

7. Murder Me Baby

8. Rolling Stone

9. Hostage

10. Heart Attack

11. Vampires * Bonus track / Previously unreleased

12. Destroy Everything * Bonus track / Previously unreleased

To coincide with the vinyl release, BULLETS AND OCTANE will be heading out on a Spring 2019 UK Tour presented by Artery Global. Be on the look-out for Bullets And Octane in a city near you.



After successful touring in Europe, Japan, and the States with bands like Avenged Sevenfold, Korn and Social Distortion, BULLETS AND OCTANE has found a way to stay relevant while keeping their gritty, raw and energetic sound with this latest release.


Gene Louis – Vocals

Felipe Rodrigo – guitar, backing vocals

Zachary Kibbee – bass, backing vocals

Jonny Udell – drums



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.