BRAINSTORM unveil “Midnight Ghost” cover artwork & tracklisting!


German power metal band BRAINSTORM proudly announces the release of their new album, „Midnight Ghost“, scheduled for release on September 28th.

The band‘s already 12th studio album is seemingly forging into something very special.Vocalist Andy B. Franck comments:„Midnight Ghost“ is the album we always wanted to create for our fans – and ourselves. Every song, the sound, the cover artwork… it feels perfect to us! It all has such an incredible power, which is hard to describe. For me it’s definitely one of our best albums and I’m confident that we can reach a new Brainstorm level with „Midnight Ghost“ now. We can’t wait to bring this to the stages!“„Midnight Ghost“ was produced by Seeb Levermann (Orden Ogan, Rhapsody Of Fire), the cover artwork was created by Gyula Havancsak (Annihilator, Stratovarius).

The album will be available as CD, CD/DVD Digibook, blue Vinyl (limited to 400 units), yellow/blue splatter Vinyl (limited to 100 units and exclusively available in the AFM webshop) & box set.

„Midnight Ghost“ tracklisting:


01. Devil’s Eye

02. Revealing The Darkness

03. Ravenous Minds

04. The Pyre

05. Jeanne Boulet (1764)

06. Divine Inner Ghost

07. When Pain Becomes Real

08. The Four Blessings

09. Haunting Voices

10. The Path

Digibook bonus DVD: “Scary Creatures Over Europe 2016” at LKA Stuttgart:

01. The World To See

02. Firesoul

03. Fire Walk With Me

04. Highs Without Lows

05. We Are

06. Worlds Are Coming Through

07. Shiva’s Tears

08. End In Sorrow

09. How Much Can You Take

10. Falling Spiral Down

11. All Those Words

12. Shiver

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.