BONFIRE to release covers album “Legends” on October 19th! / First single “Africa” streaming!


German hard’n’heavy legends BONFIRE proudly present a covers album extraordinaire: “Legends” pays tribute to numerous legendary artists of the rock- and metal scene who all have toured (or will this Fall) with them. The personal connection can be felt throughout the entire double album (which consist of 32 songs, on 2 CDs, in total). No matter if BONFIRE give world hits such as Toto’s “Africa” or “Eye Of The Tiger” (Survivor) their individual touch or even enter heavy metal territory (Grave Digger’s “Rebellion”) – it’s perfectly executed and recognizable as BONFIRE versions right away. This covers double album (out October 19th) is the ultimate soundtrack for your next rock party!

Listen to the first single “Africa” here.

Don’t miss Bonfire & Friends – A Night with Rock Legends Live!

“Legends” tracklisting:

CD 1

01 Africa

02 Hold The Line

03 Rosanna

04 Man On The Silver Mountain

05 I Surrender

06 Stone Cold

07 Death Alley Driver

08 Black Masquerade

09 Burning Heart

10 Eye Of The Tiger

11 Caught In The Game

12 Doctor Doctor

13 Lights Out

14 Rock Bottom

15 Child In Time

CD 2

01 Jet City Woman

02 Silent Lucidity

03 Eyes Of A Stranger

04 Tears In The Rain

05 The First Time

06 Save Up All Your Tears

07 Hot Cherie

08 Dr. Love

09 Hallelujah

10 Rebellion

11 Heavy Metal Breakdown

12 Love Don’t Lie

13 I Wanna Be Loved

14 King Of Dreams

15 Frei wie die Geier

16 Erinnerung

17 Alt wie ein Baum

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.