BESTA reveal album artwork and track list


BESTA reveal album artwork and track list

Here are some more deatils about BESTA’s Lifeforce Records debut “Eterno Rancor”, set to be released on March 15th, 2019!


Artwork by Marco Donida

Track list:

01. Diamorte

02. Falsa Arte

03. Apóstolo do Terror

04. Sincronismo do Mal

05. Sangue Morto

06. Repúdio Alarmante

07. Um Nas Sombas

08. Sopro do Tirano

09. Ofício da Mentira

10 O Caminho da Mão Esquerda

11 Neoselvagens

12 Azul, Vermelho e Branco

13 Porco Azul

14 Saco Azul

15 Amigo Tóxico

16 The Regulator (Bad Brains cover)

“Eterno Rancor” – the title is program. Featuring members of SINISTRO and REDEMPTUS, the Portuguese of BESTA are disillusioned and pissed off. They express their anger with violent eruptions and merciless blastbeats. The band’s second full length feeds on pulverizing and skull fracturing punk/grindcore, raucous landscapes, and outright honesty. The quartet from Lisbon is dedicated to its extreme sound and unreservedly lives out its critical and self-determined DIY attitude.

Escaping from the minds’ dark places, the Portuguese band takes inspiration from horror movies, simple-effective punk rock, raw death metal, and old school grindcore. Imagine Bad Brains mutating alongside Napalm Death, and Looking For An Answer – extended by its own twist, which doesn’t originate from the Portuguese language of the lyrics alone.Since 2012, BESTA have not only placed nine releases in the extreme underground, but have also played countless shows with genre giants such as Napalm Death, Cattle Decapitation, Massgrave, Deathrite, Obituary, or Eyehategod.

New album “Eterno Rancor” out March 15th, 2019

Visit and “like” the band’s Facebook page and stay tuned about latest news and live shows.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.