BEAST IN BLACK – unveil first part of “From Hell With Love” track-by-track commentary series!


On February 8th, 2019, up and coming metallers BEAST IN BLACK will finally unleash their highly anticipated new album »From Hell With Love«, via Nuclear Blast Records. To bridge the gap, the quintet has launched the first part of a supporting track-by-track series over on YouTube. Watch here to learn more about ‘Cry Out For A Hero’, ‘From Hell With Love’, ‘Sweet True Lies’ and ‘Repentless’:

The second part will be unleashed very soon, stay tuned…!

»From Hell With Love« can be pre-ordered in various formats, here:

– DIGI + PATCH (Mailorder only!)

– DIGI- 2LP (black, orange)


Pre-order the album digitally to receive ‘Die By The Blade’ and ‘Sweet True Lies’ instantly!

Pre-save it now via Spotify:

Listen to these tracks in the NB Novelties Playlists: /

More on »From Hell With Love«:

‘Sweet True Lies’ OFFICIAL VIDEO:


Trailer #1 – The Making-of »From Hell With Love«:

Trailer #2 – The Inspiration for »From Hell With Love«:

Trailer #3 – Album Title & Artwork:

»From Hell With Love« – Track Listing:

01. Cry Out For A Hero

02. From Hell With Love

03. Sweet True Lies

04. Repentless

05. Die By The Blade

06. Oceandeep

07. Unlimited Sin

08. True Believer

09. This Is War

10. Heart Of Steel

11. No Surrender

Bonus Tracks (DIGI and 2LP only!)

12. Killed By Death (MOTÖRHEAD Cover)

13. No Easy Way Out (ROBERT TEPPER Cover)

The album was once again recorded in Anton’s own Sound Request Studio, and true to the motto “Never change a winning team”, the cover artwork was created by Roman Ismailov who worked on »Berserker« as well as the first record Kabanen wrote under the banner of BATTLE BEAST, »Steel« (2012). »From Hell With Love« delivers everything that made fans love Anton’s work in the first place. A slew of fast-paced tracks like the opener ‘Cry Out For A Hero’ and ‘Repentless’, hymnic songs ‘Unlimited Sin’ and ‘This Is War’ and one of the band’s specialities, mid-tempo smashers that only BEAST IN BLACK can deliver are back and represented on the new disc by the lead single ‘Sweet True Lies’ and the album’s title track. There’s one thing that all of these tracks have in common – each and every song catches the listener with irresistible melodies, taking residence in the listener’s mind from the moment they hear it.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.