AXENSTAR…the unholy

Swedish Power Metal band AXENSTAR today proudly present their new music video, which was filmed for the track ‘The Unholy’. The song appears on the upcoming album “End Of All Hope”, which will be released on April 26 (digital) and May 3 (CD, Ltd. red Vinyl) by Ram It Down Records.

Following the two previous singles ‘King Of Fools’ and ‘Honor And Victory’, ‘The Unholy’ provides another hint of what to expect from the Swedes’ new album.

“End Of All Hope” tracklist:
01. Legions
02. King Of Fools
03. The Unholy
04. Honor And Victory
05. A Moment In Time
06. My Kingdom Come
07. The Dark Age
08. Mistress Of Agony
09. Time Is No Healer
10. Of Pain And Misery
Magnus Winterwild – vocals and bass
Joakim Jonsson – lead guitar
Jens Klovegård – rhythm guitar
Hampus Fasth – drums

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.