Ashes Reborn (PT) to release “Contamination” on October 29th


Ashes Reborn (PT) to release “Contamination” on October 29th

Portuguese thrash/death metal collective Ashes Reborn are set to release their brand new album, “Contamination”, on October 29th via Firecum Records.

Featuring 9 tracks under the same thrash/death metal vein presented in their previous efforts, “Contamination” deals with the human condition and psychological slavery.

You can pre-order the album at this location:

Artwork and tracklisting as follows:


1. Sound The Alarm

2. We Are The Plague

3. A Needed Revolution

4. Policy Of Fear

5. Path To Self Destruction

6. W.A.R (We Are Revoluted)

7. Insane

8. Contamination

9. Not Machines!

More info:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.