Alchemy: Released Debut EP Infinite Forms of Torture & Title Track Video

Alchemy: Released Debut EP Infinite Forms of Torture & Title Track Video


Sydney’s Alchemy just released their crushing debut EP Infinite Forms of Torture. The EP features 3 tracks rooted in brutal death and black metal displaying Alchemy’s blend of the best of many worlds. The guys create a style of intricate riffs, melodies and grooves stemming from multiple musical backgrounds outside of the genre.

Just formed in 2018, the band made very quick a name for themselves with there high energy performances. Supports for Australian bands like Psycroptic, Obscura, Disentomb, Whoretopsy and King Parrot followed very fast.

Just after the release of the EP, Alchemy toured Japan with Hypocrisy and Kataklysm. They also released the official video for the title track Infinite Forms of Torture.

Alchemy are:

Nic Webb – Vocals
Mateja Ostrugnaj – Drums
Christopher Puglia – Guitar
Daniel Saeed – Bass

Alchemy’s debut EP Infinite Forms of Torture is now available for download or physical order on their Bandcamp page.



Infinite Forms of Torture


Nocturnal Forest

Mixed and mastered by Adrian Cappaletti of Disentomb who also plays bass on the first 2 tracks.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.