Helfró sign to Season of Mist

27th August 2019

Season of Mist is proud to announce the signing of Icelandic black metal band HELFRÓ to the Underground Activists sub label. The band’s debut album will be released early 2020 via Season of Mist Underground [Read »]


Nightmarer announce new line-up!

21st August 2019

NIGHTMARER have announced the addition of second guitar player Keith Merrow to their official line-up. Keith will be writing and performing live with the band going forward. NIGHTMARER Guitarist Simon comments on the addition: “The time [Read »]


WOLFPAKK signs with Massacre Records

19th August 2019

Massacre Records is happy to announce the signing of WOLFPAKK, the all-star project led by the two alpha wolves Mark Sweeney (ex-Crystal Ball) and Michael Voss (Mad Max, Casanova)! A total of 32 guest musicians [Read »]


SPECTRAL announce new guitarist

16th August 2019

Bucharest based Technical Death Metal band SPECTRAL announce the addition of a second guitarist to its ranks, Davide Bucca. Here’s what the band founder, Ciprian Martin had to say about this: “‘Spectral finally has two guitarists. Davide is a big technical death metal [Read »]