YERÛŠELEM reveal “Babel”

YERÛŠELEM, the newest entity created by Vindsval and W.D. Feld (BLUT AUS NORD), reveal a track from their upcoming debut album; The Sublime. Stream “Babel” below:

The Sublime, mastered at Upload Studio, is a world of interlocking miniatures, music in which a familiar center has collapsed and been restructured into new forms, where ghosts are created by absence.

1. The Sublime
2. Autoimmunity
3. Eternal
4. Sound Over Matter
5. Joyless
6. Triiiunity
7. Babel
8. Reverso
9. Textures Of Silence

Artwork crafted by the visionary Dehn Sora.

The album will be released on Feb 8th 2019 in Digipack CD, Gatefold 12″ LP, Special Edition Gatefold 12” LP and Digital Download. Pre-orders accepted via the Debemur Morti webshop and Bandcamp. North American customers are invited to purchase from the brand new DMP US webshop.

Another track from the album, “Autoimmunity”, was recently unveiled on the Servants Of Chaos II compilation.

Order link:

Tommy Sonne Skøtt
About Tommy Sonne Skøtt 1878 Articles
I began my writing career in the year of 2012 due to my love for the metal community, and have since moved onto a second role as the Tech-Wiz of PoM - taking good care of our website. My favourite music genres are Progressive Metal in all its different shapes and Melodic Death Metal.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.